Watch ICC Women's World Cup 2017 Live Streaming on YuppTV In Canada & Europe (Not available in Germany, Austria & Switzerland). Watch ICC Women's World Cup 2017 Streaming.

Matches being played today

Share on :
Day Date Start time Somerset Bristol Derby Leicester Lord's
Saturday  24-Jun-17 10:30   New Zealand v Sri Lanka England v India    
Sunday  25-Jun-17 10:30       Pakistan v South Africa  
Monday 26-Jun-17 10:30 Australia v West Indies        
Tuesday 27-Jun-17 10:30       England v Pakistan  
Wednesday 28-Jun-17 10:30     South Africa v New Zealand    
Thursday 29-Jun-17 10:30 West Indies v India Sri Lanka v Australia       
Friday 30-Jun-17            
Saturday 01-Jul-17            
Sunday 02-Jul-17 10:30 England v Sri Lanka* Australia v New Zealand India v Pakistan South Africa v West Indies  
Monday 03-Jul-17            
Tuesday 04-Jul-17            
Wednesday 05-Jul-17 10:30   England v South Africa Sri Lanka v India  Pakistan v Australia   
Thursday 06-Jul-17 10:30 New Zealand v West Indies        
Friday 07-Jul-17            
Saturday 08-Jul-17 10:30 New Zealand v Pakistan     South Africa v India  
Sunday 09-Jul-17 10:30   England v Australia West Indies v Sri Lanka    
Monday 10-Jul-17            
Tuesday 11-Jul-17 10:30       West Indies v Pakistan  
Wednesday 12-Jul-17 10:30 Sri Lanka v South Africa  Australia v India England v New Zealand    
Thursday 13-Jul-17            
Friday 14-Jul-17            
Saturday 15-Jul-17 10:30 South Africa v Australia England v West Indies India v New Zealand Pakistan v Sri Lanka  
Sunday 16-Jul-17            
Monday 17-Jul-17            
Tuesday 18-Jul-17 10:30   Semi Final 1      
Wednesday 19-Jul-17 10:30   Semi Final (Reserve Day)      
Thursday 20-Jul-17 10:30     Semi Final 2    
Friday 21-Jul-17 10:30     Semi Final (Reserve Day)    
Saturday 22-Jul-17            
Sunday 23-Jul-17 10:30         Final
Monday 24-Jul-17 10:30         Final (Reserve Day)