Note: If stream is not working please Download and Install Plugin

Watch 6TV News Channel Live Streaming for FREE.

Regular news updates are extremely important and serve as an important tool that keep individuals updated with the latest events and happenings all around the world at almost every passing minute. This becomes more important when a person lives in some other country and want to stay connected to his motherland through any means possible. This is where the significance of staying updated with the latest happenings in his native state becomes visible as it eliminates the feeling of isolation and loneliness.

So courtesy to YuppTV, it is now easy to stay connected with your homeland by watching 6TV Telugu news online. Telugu channels like 6TV are leading the league of those media bodies which are bringing the best and latest regional news to their viewers no matter in which part of the world they live. This channel was launched with an aim to more localized news to its viewers in Telugu.

The quality of the news presented by this channel is simply excellent. Owning to its recent origin and skyrocketed popularity, 6TV Telugu news channel live can now be enjoyed at YuppTV where we have added some extra color of dynamism to its overall outlook.

6TV Channel programming is backed by an experienced team of hardworking professionals who slog out day and night to bring the most important local news to their viewers. Even those people who can't afford to spend many hours in front of the television due to their personal and professional responsibilities can now watch it in their smart phone without altering their timetable and working schedule. All they have to do is to visit YuppTV.

There are thousands of channels on the Internet world that offer complete information and coverage of all international events. But there are very few which could connect you to your motherland in a real sense of the term. So stay connected to YuppTV and watch 6TV Telugu news.

6TV is Available in United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe, New Zealand, Japan, Saudi Arabia, Middle East, Qatar and UAE.