Register now and continue browsing more content

Bigg Boss Malayalam is the Malayalam version of one of the most popular Reality TV Shows in the world Big Brother. Considered one of the top reality shows in India too, the show was highly successful in Hindi, Kannada, Telugu, Tamil and other Indian languages.

The show follows the format of Big Brother, which involves putting together a bunch of strangers in a house and observing their behavior. The housemates nominate other contestants for eviction and the contestant receiving most number of nominations is subject to audience vote. The eviction happens every week and the audience decide the winner among the final contestants remaining in the house at the end of the decided time period.

The Malayalam version of Bigg Boss is being hosted by Actor Mohanlal and involves 16 celebrities comprising of Actors, Actresses, Anchors, and Activists.

Here is the list of contestants

Shweta Menon, Deepan Murali, Sreelekshmi Sreekumar, Srinish Aravind, Hima Shankar, Aristo Suresh, Diya Sana, Anoop Chandran, Aditi Rai, Basheer Bashi, Manoj K Varma, Pearl Maaney, David John, Archana Suseelan, Sabmon, and Ranjini Haridas.

Bigg Boss Malayalam has commenced on 24th June and will be broadcast on Asianet TV and Asianet Live. The show is aired at 09:30 PM on Weekdays and 09:00 PM on Weekends.

Bigg Boss Malayalam Live can be watched on YuppTV from Europe, Middle East, Africa, Singapore, Malaysia, Australia, and New Zealand.