Register now and continue browsing more content

ICC World Test Championship Final 2021 Live Streaming is available in Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Maldives and Bhutan.

WTC Final Live Streaming Starts at 02:30 PM IST

Watch the ICC World Test Championship Final between India and New Zealand Live on YuppTV.

The ultimate finale of the inaugural edition of the World Test Championship will get underway on June 18 between India and New Zealand. The summit clash will be played at the Ageas Bowl in Southampton at 03:30 PM IST.

The ICC World Test Championship, which featured nine of the 12 Test-playing nations in its maiden edition, kicked off on August 1, 2019. It has reached the climax after numerous changes over a two-year span. The COVID-19 pandemic induced changes also involved adjustments in the points system. The top two teams on the leaderboard, India and New Zealand, are now set to meet in the final on June 18. Lets have a look at both the camps that are studded with match-winners.

Team India: Virat Kohli (c), Rohith Sharma, Shubman Gill, Chesteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant, Ravindra Jadeja, Hanuma Vihari, Umesh Yadav, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Wriddhiman Saha.

Team New Zealand: Kane Williamson (C), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Devon Conway, Colin de Grandhomme, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner BJ Watling and Will Young.

After 12 victories, 1 draw, and losing only 4 matches in the league stage, Team India comes into the ICC World Test Championship final with the most wins. New Zealand, on the other hand, enters into the final after having played five series of the ICC World Test Championship, winning seven and losing four.

Watch the ICC World Test Championship Final Live from Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Maldives and Bhutan on YuppTV. Download the YuppTV app and watch on smart televisions, smartphones, and all internet-enabled devices.