Mastercard India vs New Zealand 2023 Live

Mastercard India vs New Zealand 2023 Live Streaming

India vs New Zealand 3rd T20I 01 Feb 2023

MasterCard India vs New Zealand 2023 Cricket Series is available in Continental Europe, South East Asia (comprising of the following countries Malaysia, Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Macau, Mongolia, Myanmar, North Korea, Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, and Vietnam).

2nd T20 Update: India won the second T20 by 6 wickets with 1 ball to spare and leveled the series at Lucknow. New Zealand's decision to bat first misfired when they lost wickets in regular intervals. Indian spinners never allowed the Blackcaps to free their arms and restricted them to a paltry total on the scoreboard. It appeared like a one-sided game when India came to track down, but Kiwis did the same as India did by keeping it tight. However, the Men in Blue got over the line in a must-win game. Watch India vs New Zealand live and join us for unlimited action this Wednesday in the series decider at Ahmedabad.

1st T20 Update: New Zealand registered their first win and took a 1-0 lead in the 3-T20 series in Ranchi. Batting first, Kiwi openers provided a brilliant start and put a decent 176 on the board. Indian spinners bowled beautifully, but Arshdeep Singh leaking 27 runs in the final over made the difference. In response, India lost quick early wickets before Suryakumar Yadav and Hardik Pandya built a responsible partnership. New Zealand spinners gave much-needed breakthroughs and India kept losing regular wickets. Washington Sundar tried his best at the end but it was just too much at the end.

Join us on Sunday for the second T20 live from Lucknow. Watch India vs New Zealand live on YuppTV.

3rd ODI Update: Two back-to-back ODI series clean sweeps for team India. Rohit Sharma-led India won the final ODI by 90 runs at Indore and completed another series win. Centuries from Indian openers Rohit Sharma (102) and Shubman Gill (112) guided India to put a massive 385 on the scoreboard. The Indian skipper scored his 30th century and equaled Ricky Ponting for the highest 100s in Men`s ODI. Shubhman continued his brilliant form and scored his third century in the last four innings.

2nd ODI Update: Two ODIs, and completely different from each other. While it rained fours and sixes in a high-scoring nail-biting first ODI at Hyderabad, it was a one-sided game where Indian bowlers shined today at Raipur in the second match. Mohammed Shami (3/18) bagged player of the match for dismantling New Zealand`s batting. With 2-0, India clinches the series and eye on a whitewash when they encounter Kiwis in the third game on Tuesday at Indore. Watch Ind vs NZ live on YuppTV and get all updates.

1st ODI Update: What a riveting thriller game we have just witnessed! It was an absolute edge-of-the-seat match at Hyderabad. Team India won the first ODI by 12 runs in the nail-biting final over and took a 1-0 lead in the 3-match series. Shubman Gill`s maiden double-century (208) helped India to put a mammoth total (349/8)on the scoreboard. In reply, New Zealand lost quick wickets (131 for 6) but a fantastic partnership between Micheal Bracewell (140) and Mitchell Santner brought the game till the end. Bracewell played an unforgettable inning but fell short before the finish line. Watch Ind vs NZ on YuppTV and join us this Saturday for live action from Raipur in the second ODI.

After sealing both T20 and ODI series against Sri Lanka, team India braces to lock horns with New Zealand at home in 3 ODIs and 3 T20s. India will face the Blackcaps in 3 ODIs starting January 18 and 3 T20s from January 27. Hyderabad, Raipur and Indore will host the three-match ODI series on January 18, 21 and 24, respectively. The 3-match T20s are scheduled on January 27, 29 and February 1 at Ranchi, Lucknow and Ahmedabad. While Rohit Sharma is set to lead the team, Hardik Pandya has been chosen as his deputy. BCCI announced that KL Rahul and Axar Patel are unavailable for the ODI series due to family commitments. Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer and Ishan Kishan retained their place in the squad. Hardik Pandya will continue to lead the side in T20s. Ruturaj Gaikwad and Prithvi Shah are included in the T20s.

India vs New Zealand T20 Live Streaming

Schedule for New Zealand tour of India 2023:

1st ODI - 18th January - Hyderabad. India won by 12 runs.

2nd ODI - 21st January - Raipur. India won by 8 wickets

3rd ODI - 24th January - Indore. India won by 90 runs

1st T20I - 27th January - Ranchi. New Zealand won by 21 runs.

2nd T20I - 29th January - Lucknow. India won by 6 wickets

3rd T20I - 1st February - Ahmedabad

India ODI squad vs NZ: Rohit Sharma (C), Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, KS Bharat (WK), Hardik Pandya (VC), Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umran Malik

India T20 squad vs NZ : Hardik Pandya (C), Suryakumar Yadav (VC), Ishan Kishan (WK), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Shivam Mavi, Prithvi Shaw, Mukesh Kumar.

Watch INDIA vs NEW ZEALAND T20 live in action on YuppTV and catch the excitement.