India vs New Zealand T20 Live Streaming

3rd T20 Live Streaming

Paytm T20 Trophy 2017 India vs New Zealand T20 Live (Available only in MENA Region)

Paytm T20 Trophy 2017 India vs New Zealand series T20 matches are scheduled to take place on 1st, 4th and 7th of November 2017. All the T20 matches are available to watch live on YuppTV for free only in MENA region. The three matches are going to take place at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot and Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram respectively. show more The Indian squad is at a full swing with Virat Kohli as the Captain, MS Dhoni, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, and Mohammed Siraj.

The New Zealand squad comprising of the Captain Kane Williamson, along with the team, Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Matt Henry, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Glenn Philips, George Worker, Henry Nicholls, Ish Sodhi, is more than ready to take the cup home from the foreign land.

show less

Share on :
Date Match Details Venue Time
Nov 1, Wednesday India vs New Zealand, 1st T20I Delhi 07:30 PM
Nov 4, Saturday India vs New Zealand, 2nd T20I Rajkot 07:30 PM
Nov 7, Tuesday India vs New Zealand, 3rd T20I Thiruvananthapuram 07:30 PM