Mastercard India vs South Africa Live

Mastercard India vs South Africa Live Streaming

India vs South Africa 02 Oct 2022

India vs South Africa 2022 T20 Cricket series is available in Continental Europe, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Japan and South East Asia ( Except Singapore).

IND vs SA 1st T20 Update: India won the first T20I match against South Africa by 8 wickets in Thiruvananthapuram. Half-centuries from KL Rahul and Suryakumar Yadav guided India to cross the finish line. The subsequent encounter is on October 2, Sunday at Guwahati. Will India seal another series before the T20 World Cup? Will South Africa bounce back? Watch India vs South Africa live in the second T20I match on YuppTV and experience a stadium-like feel.

After the Mastercard series win against Australia, Team India gears up for another three-match T20I series vs South Africa from September 28 in Thiruvananthapuram. Guwahati and Indore will host the remaining two. Both teams will lock horns in 3 ODIs from October 6 in Lucknow, Ranchi and Delhi. India enters the series with immense inspiration from the series win against Australia. It was an exciting series between India and Australia, two champion sides. This series against a quality team like South Africa ahead of the World Cup will boost team India`s confidence. South Africa has never lost a T20 series against India in India. Undoubtedly, South Africa is one of the best T20 sides with top-class batters, pacers, spinners and all-rounders. While Hardik Pandya will miss the T20 series, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar and Rishabh Pant are included in the side. Enjoy watching Ind vs SA live on YuppTV and get all the updates.

India vs South Africa T20 Live Streaming

South Africa vs India T20I Schedule -

September 28, 1st T20I at Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram, 7 PM IST.

October 2, 2nd T20I at Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati, 7 PM IST.

October 4, 3rd T20I at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, 7 PM IST.

India squad for T20Is - Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper), R. Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Mohd. Shami, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah.

SA T20I Squad: Temba Bavuma (C), Quinton De Kock, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Rilee Rossouw, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs, Bjorn Fortuin, Marco Jansen, Andile Phehlukwayo.

South Africa vs India ODI Schedule -

October 6, 1st ODI at Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow, 1.30 pm IST.

October 9, 2nd ODI at JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, 1.30 pm IST.

October 11, 3rd ODI at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi, 1.30 pm IST.

Watch India vs South Africa T20 2022 LIVE on YuppTV and experience endless excitement.