Indian Premier League (IPL) 2019 will be inaugurating auspiciously on 23rd of March 2019 with a match between Chennai Super Kings, the defending Champions and Royal Challengers Bangalore. Join YuppTV to watch entire IPL 2019 live streaming from Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, Continental Europe, South America and South East Asia.

IPL is celebrating its 12th season this year and its bigger than ever. All the previous teams are returning to the tournament with brand new players and some minor changes. The Delhi Daredevils franchise has changed its name to Delhi Capitals. Rajasthan Royals have opted to change the color of their jersey to pink which is another special feature of IPL 12. The rest of the 6 teams namely Chennai Super Kings, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, and Sunrisers Hyderabad will contest in IPL with some extraordinary new players.

As per the tradition, the auction for IPL 12 had happened in December and many new players entered the franchises to play side by side with the veterans. IPL 2019 will see the return of all the major players that have been a part of IPL 2018 except for a few like Brendon McCullum, Alex Hales, Mushfiqur Rahim, etc. Among the auctioned players Jayadev Unadkat and Varun Chakravarthy were the most expensive players with 8.4 crores.

The matches will be organized in the usual venues namely M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur, Eden Gardens, Kolkata, Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Wankhede Stadium Mumbai, and M A Chidambaram Stadium Chennai.

The schedule for the first 17 matches had recently been released. The rest of the schedule will be announced after the announcement of the schedule of Lok Sabha Elections.

Watch IPL 2019 live streaming on YuppTV from Australia, Malaysia, Singapore, Continental Europe, South America and South East Asia. Download the YuppTV App on Android and iOS devices to gain access to IPL 2019 Matches Live from all the available regions.