TATA IPL 2024 Live Streaming Available in New Zealand, Continental Europe, Japan, China, South East Asia (Except Singapore, Malaysia and Hong Kong).

Cricket`s biggest extravaganza is back on YuppTV! Yes, you heard it right. YuppTV has bagged the rights to bring the 17th season of the TATA Indian Premier League, which is all set to begin from March 22 to May 26, 2024. The opening match of the world`s biggest cricket league will witness a fight between the defending champion Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore in Chennai on March 22. Led by MS Dhoni, the Chennai Super Kings defeated Gujarat Titans in the IPL 2023 final and clinched the title for a fifth time. With five titles, Chennai became the joint successful team alongside Mumbai Indians.

TATA IPL 2024 will have ten teams that include Gujarat Titans, Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Lucknow Super Giants, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Punjab Kings, Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Capitals fight for the coveted title. These ten teams are divided into two groups (A and B) of five teams, where every team will play twice against all the other five teams in the other group at home and away and play four in their group. With these, all teams will play seven home and seven away games. The top four in the group stage will be qualified for the playoffs.

Watch TATA IPL 2024 Live Streaming on YuppTV

BCCI has announced the schedule for the first fifteen days of the IPL, which will hold 21 matches. The officials have confirmed that a complete schedule, including the final, will be released later. YuppTV will bring IPL to New Zealand, Continental Europe, Japan, China, South East Asia (Except Singapore, Malaysia and Hong Kong). Watch TATA IPL 2024 on YuppTV in Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland and Faroe Islands, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino and Vatican City, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Israel, Brunei, Cambodia, People`s Republic of China, East Timor, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Macau, Mongolia, Myanmar, North Korea, Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, and Vietnam