Watch TATA IPL 2022 Live Streaming from Australia on YuppTV.

TATA IPL 2022 Live Streaming is available in Australia, Malaysia, Continental Europe (Except UK and Ireland), Japan, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives, South East Asia (Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Macau, Mongolia, Myanmar, North Korea, Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, and Vietnam), Central & South America (Argentina, Ascension Island, Belize, Bolivia, Bonaire, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Falkland Islands, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela), Central Asia (Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan), Pacific Islands (comprising Fiji, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu, Tuvalu, Nauru, Kiribati, Tokelau, Tonga, Samoa, Cook Islands, Niue, Tahiti, Wallis and Futuna, America Samoa, Palau, Papua New Guinea and New Caledonia).

The 15th season of the Indian Premier League, popularly referred as TATA IPL 2022, kickstarts from March 26 to May 29, 2022. The playoffs matches will be held in three venues of Mumbai Wankhede Stadium, Brabourne Stadium, DY Patil Stadium and MCA International Stadium, Pune. With the addition of two new franchises, a total of 10 teams will fight for 65 days for the coveted title in 4 venues.

Gujarat Titans and Lucknow Super Giants will mark their debut alongside existing Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Punjab Kings. This season of IPL offers unlimited excitement since the prevailing franchises released some of their key players and retained a few in the auction held in Bangalore in February. 

All the ten franchises are divided into two virtual groups based on several IPL championships won and appearances in the finals. Each team will play 14 league matches that comprise seven home and seven away matches, making it to a total of 70 games.

YuppTV live streams TATA IPL in Australia and other parts of the world. Enjoy a stadium-like feel at the comfort of your own home on YuppTV and experience seamless streaming.