Mastercard India vs Australia 2023 Live

Mastercard India vs Australia 2023 Live Streaming

India vs Australia 2023 1st test 09 Feb 2023

MasterCard India vs Australia 2023 Border-Gavaskar Cricket Series is available in Continental Europe, South East Asia (comprising of the following countries Malaysia, Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Macau, Mongolia, Myanmar, North Korea, Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, and Vietnam).

The World's top 2 Test teams will face each other in a 4-match Border-Gavaskar series, starting February 9th to 13th March. The 3-ODI series begins from 17th March to 22nd March in Mumbai, Vishakapatnam and Chennai.

Both teams look formidable to challenge each other with their plunging batting lineups and expert bowlers. Indian team displayed stunning performance in all formats of the game in recent times. The Australian team is riding high on confidence from their brilliant performance against South Africa in their backyard. Australia outperformed Proteas with 2-0 in a 3-test series and is all geared up to take on India. Team India needs three wins in this series to earn a direct spot in the World Test Championship final. India vs Australia contests is intense and known to offer endless excitement.

India vs Australia 1st Test Live Streaming

Nagpur, Delhi, Dharmashala and Ahmedabad will host the four test matches. BCCI has announced the Indian squad for the first two test matches. Rohit Sharma will lead the side and the newlywed KL Rahul returns to the squad as Rohit's deputy. Virat Kohli is back in form in ODI and T20s and will eye on unleashing his skills in the Test format as well. Virat has maintained a fantastic record against the Kangaroos and would like to continue his dominion. Jayadev Unadkat is called to handle pace responsibilities alongside Shami, Siraj and Umesh. One from KS Bharat and Ishan Kishan will keep the wickets. Ravindra Jadeja must prove his fitness to join the team.

Here's the schedule for India vs Australia

Tests -

1st Test - 9th 13th February, Nagpur

2nd Test - 17th 21st February, Delhi

3rd Test - 1st 5th March, Dharamsala

4th Test - 9th 13th March, Ahmedabad

ODIs -

1st ODI - 17th March, Mumbai

2nd ODI - 19th March, Vishakapatnam

3rd ODI - 22nd March, Chennai

Here's the Test squad for India for the first two Tests against Australia:

Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul (VC), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KS Bharat (WK), Ishan Kishan (WK), R. Ashwin, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Suryakumar Yadav.

Australia Test squad for India tour:

Pat Cummins (C), Ashton Agar, Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Peter Handscomb, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Lance Morris, Todd Murphy, Matthew Renshaw, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, David Warner.

Watch India vs Australia on YuppTV and enjoy nonstop cricket coming live.