Haryana Lok Sabha Elections Live Updates

Haryana General Elections are scheduled to happen in a single phase on 12th of May 2019. The state possesses 10 Lok Sabha seats of which 7 are held by BJP, 2 by Indian National Lok Dal (INLD), and 1 by Congress. Alongside these the afore mentioned parties, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), and Jannayak Janta Party (JJP) are the new entrants that are in the contest this year.

Haryana bears a total of 1.75 crore voters of which 9 million are male and 8 million are female. The voter turnout in the state is about 70%. Haryana has some key issues like divisive politics, unemployment, the Rising crime against Women that might make BJP suffer a little in the upcoming elections.

The elections will take place on May 12th in Ambala, Kurukshetra, Sirsa, Hissar, Karnal, Sonipat, Rohtak, Bhiwani Mahendragarh, Gurgaon, and Faridabad districts. Watch all Haryana General Election 219 Updates on YuppTV from all over the world. Download the YuppTV App to watch Hindi, Punjabi News Channels online on Smartphones, Smart Televisions, and other internet-enabled devices.